Maplestory 2 in non-Reboot worlds

Information

  • Public
  • December 30, 2018 - October 28, 2019 ((GMT+01:00) Rome)
  • ca


  • You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on May 22 to acquire this item for a discount!

    This item expires in three days, so be sure to advance it for a item inventory to use as soon because you buy!

    Miracle Circulators can be bought for MapleStory 2 Mesos NX in https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-2 non-Reboot worlds only, as well as mesos in Reboot world only.

    Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
    Miracle Circulator
    Price: 1,900 NX 1,135 NX
    Duration: 72 hrs
    Available in Reboot world in https://www.mmoah.com/ only:
    Miracle Circulator
    Price: 19,000,000 Mesos 11,350,000 Mesos
    Duration: three days
    There are no new feeds to view at this time.