Maplestory 2 screen to assert your random coupon

Information

  • Public
  • December 29, 2018 - June 26, 2019 ((GMT+01:00) Rome)
  • ca


  • Time:

    Saturday, May 13, 2017

    PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (May 14)
    CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM in https://www.mmoah.com/ & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 14)
    AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 14) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 14)

    On Saturday May 13, we are going to https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-2 be holding a particular coupon event! Log in and then click the gift box notifier within the left-side in the screen to assert your random coupon.

    Honor EXP +5-10
    Circulator (x1-3)
    Honor EXP +150
    Honor EXP +200
    Special Circulator
    Spell Trace (x50)
    There are no new feeds to view at this time.