We are still in Maplestory 2 Maintenance

Information

  • Public
  • December 27, 2018 - April 27, 2019 ((GMT+01:00) Rome)
  • ca


  • Please observe that we are still investigating connection in https://www.mmoah.com/ issues and enquire of that you steer clear of the following channels:

    Scania – 15, 16
    Bera – 15, 16, 19, 20
    Broa / Khaini – 19, 20
    Windia – 15, 16, 19, 20

    [Update 2] We are still in Maplestory 2 Maintenance in MapleStory 2 Mesos the end look into connection complications with a few channels on Scania, Bera, Broa, and Windia.

    [Update 1] The Maplestory 2 Maintenance has become https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-2 extended until further notice.

    We will probably be performing a scheduled Maplestory 2 Maintenance on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST).
    There are no new feeds to view at this time.