Daily Deal: North Pole MapleStory 2 Neighbors

Information

  • Public
  • November 30, 2018 - December 31, 2018 ((GMT+01:00) Rome)
  • CA


  • [Updated December 22]

    PST: Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 AM – Monday, December 25, 2017 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, December 23, 2017 3:00 AM – Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:00 AM – Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:00 PM – Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:59 PM

    Available inside the Special Promotions > Limited Time category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On December 23-25, i will be having an exclusive on https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-2 North Pole Neighbors! Using this winter months gives everyone in the spotlight an extra +80 Weapon ATT and Magic ATT for half-hour! You may also enter an email to send to everybody.

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on December 25 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 26) to get this item. Make sure to move it from the cash inventory in your item inventory and https://www.mmoah.com/
    eloy it soon!
    There are no new feeds to view at this time.